read our latest testimonials

We pride ourselves on delivering a super level of customer service, and value each and every one of our happy clients.

Read our latest testimonials from our work throughout the South West, from straightforward blockage resolutions, through to more complex investigative CCTV surveys to facilitate purchase of land.

If we've recently completed any repair or maintenance for you and you'd like to leave us a review, please contact us.

REVIEWS

To our previous customers,

If you've used Waterways for a recent repair job, please leave us a review.

You can find us on Facebook or drop us an email with your review.

Thank you!

kelly nicholls

 JUNE 2019

Blocked Drain

Fast response and very efficient service at avery reasonable price. 5 Starcompany all day every day.

Plympton, Plymouth

Steve ball

  DECEMBER 2019

Blocked Drain

Amazing service, Great Value and Highly professional! Solved the problem when other 'national' drain companies didn't have a clue! would definitely recommend - if you've got a problem with your drains - don't waste your time with anyone else - call Waterways!

Saltash, Cornwall 

David rendle

FEBRUARY 2020

Water Service Renewal

John is friendly and accomodating. Fitted a cold water pipe from the meter in the road to the entry point to my bungalow using a mole. Kept in contact during the whole process, holes filled in neatly and left everything tidy. Good job John, thanks. Highly recommended.

Plymouth, Devon

margie barker

 DECEMBER 2019

Pipe Lining

Brilliant service - quick, efficient and on time.

Totnes, Devon

kirsty treen

FEBRUARY 2019

Drainage issues 

A really friendly, honest and reliable service and would highly recommend. John was really helpful, explained and resolved the problem fully.

Plymouth, Devon

Sarah Cain

JANUARY 2020

Coating the inside of a drain 

John explained what was happening and was very friendly too. He went one step further by fixing our step with cement whilst he was waiting. Would definitely recommend!

Plymouth, Devon

Kate Brooks

JANUARY 2020

Drainage works at commercial premises

John has been to our Pub and saved us twice now - really nice guy, hard working and excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, would always call them first! Thank you John.

Plymouth, Devon

Steve hole

DECEMBER 2019

Drain blockage

Awesome work by John. Very prompt, efficient and friendly. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Sorted my issue out in no time. 5*

Exeter, Devon

lee Sullivan

APRIL 2018

Fixing collapsed pipework 

Thanks John for the speedy, reliable and friendly service. Insurance company completely had no idea. Definitely recommend, very good customer communication.

Plymouth, Devon

DEAN DARK

OCTOBER 2019

Water leak

John came and dealt with my water leak, on short notice. Very professional and experienced in his field. Would highly recommend. Thanks buddy.

Saltash, Cornwall 

Hayley westcott-furze

JUNE 2019

(Potable water) Water service renewal

A friendly and reliable service. Communication was excellent from the start and the work was completed efficiently. Would recommend!

Plymouth, Devon

Mark gummow

JUNE 2019

CCTV Survey and investigation to prove SWW Asset for land purchase

I cannot fault the prompt, professional and courteous service and I would absolutely recommend them.

Chudleigh, Devon

janice horsman

MAY 2019

CCTV Survey and investigation to prove connected to main sewer

Faultless service, helpful, prompt and no hidden charges 5* all round and highly recommended.

Bovey Tracey, Devon

mr pratt

APRIL 2019

Frame and cover replacement

Excellent service. Very prompt and well priced. Would recommend.

Exeter, Devon

mrs weighill

APRIL 2019

Existing soakaway inadequate, pipe to main sewer

Really impressed at realistic prices, sensible solutions and speedy service 5* service all round.    

St Austell, Cornwall

mrs treen

FEBRUARY 2019

Mass growth of roots causing blockage

A really friendly, honest and reliable service. Would highly recommend. John was really helpful, explained and resolved the problem fully.

Crediton, Devon

mrs head

MAY 2018

Broken pipe under wall causing blockage

Very impressed with the prompt and courteous service. Everything was left very clean and tidy showing little evidence that they had actually been on site. Would certainly recommend.

Paignton, Devon

Contact us

for free on-site advice

Address:

Unit 2 Saltash Business Park

Forge Lane

Saltash

Cornwall

PL12 6LX

Mobile: 07904 418682

Office:   01752 656161

VAT NO. 343189005

© 2019 Waterways Drainage Specialists                   Privacy Policy